Larry June // The Great Escape

Sale price$ 37.99

Release Date:  7/28/2023


Gatefold Jacket, Black Vinyl. The Great Escape is the debut collaborative album from San Francisco Legend, Larry June & prolific super producer, The Alchemist. Through a process that felt very organic, the two churned out an extra healthy amount of music that resulted in what may be their magnum opus. At 15 tracks, the album includes tasteful features from some of Hip-Hop's most celebrated figures; Action Bronson, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Slum Village, Boldy James, Evidence, Wiz Khalifa, Jay Worthy, Curren$y & Joey Bada$$. Like a fine wine, sit back, let it breathe, and enjoy the neat yet exquisitely rich complexities of two of hip-hops smoothest figures.

Track Listing
  1. Turkish Cotton
  2. 89 Earthquake
  3. Solid Plan (Feat. Action Bronson)
  4. Palisades, Ca (Feat. Big Sean)
  5. Summer Reign (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
  6. Orange Village (Feat. Slum Village)
  7. Porsches in Spanish
  8. Art Talk (Feat. Boldy James)
  9. Ocean Sounds
  10. Left No Evidence (Feat. Evidence)
  11. What Happened to the World? (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  12. Éxito (Feat. Jay Worthy)
  13. 60 Days
  14. Barragán Lighting (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Curren$Y)
  15. Margie's Candy House

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO