Led Zeppelin // How The West Was Won (LIVE 4 LPs)

Sale price$ 126.99
Sold out


Led Zeppelin continue their reissue campaign with a new edition of their celebrated live album How The West Was Won, originally released in 2003, featuring newly remastered audio, which was done under the supervision of Jimmy Page.HOW THE WEST WAS WON highlights the best performances from Led Zeppelin’s legendary concerts at the Los Angeles Forum and Long Beach Arena on June 25 and 27, 1972. Melded together and sequenced to replicate a single concert from beginning to end, the four-LP collection captures the band at the height of its formidable powers. Standouts include a 25-plus minute version of “Dazed And Confused” and a 21-minute medley based around “Whole Lotta Love.” The performances also capture the band introducing songs from its then-unreleased album Houses Of The Holy, which would be released nine months later

Track Listing

  1. La Drone (Live) [Remastered]
  2. Immigrant Song (Live) [Remastered]
  3. Heartbreaker (Live) [Remastered]
  4. Black Dog (Live) [Remastered]
  5. Over the Hills and Far Away
  6. What Is and What Should Never Be (Live) [Remastered]
  7. Dancing Days (Live) [Remastered]
  8. Since I've Been Loving You (Live) [Remastered]
  9. Stairway to Heaven (Live) [Remastered]
  10. Going to California (Live) [Remastered]
  11. That's the Way (Live) [Remastered]
  12. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp (Live) [Remastered]
  13. Dazed and Confused (Live) [Remastered]
  14. Whole Lotta Love (Live) [Remastered]
  15. Rock and Roll (Live) [Remastered]
  16. The Ocean (Live) [Remastered]
  17. Bring It on Home (Live) [Remastered]

Release Date: 3/23/2018

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO