Leon Bridges // Gold-Diggers Sound (Alt Cover) - Vinylmnky


Leon Bridges // Gold-Diggers Sound (Alt Cover)

Columbia Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Indie Exclusive. Gold-Diggers is the new album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked, and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be-legendary complex.

Release Date:  7/23/2021

Track Listing
  1. Born Again (Feat. Robert Glasper)
  2. Motorbike
  3. Steam
  4. Why Don't You Touch Me
  5. Magnolias
  6. Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
  7. Details
  8. Sho Nuff
  9. Sweeter (Feat. Terrace Martin)
  10. Don't Worry (Feat. Ink)
  11. Blue Mesas

    Category: Album, Leon Bridges, Rock