Less Than Jake // Silver Linings (Indie Exclusive) - vinylmnky


Less Than Jake // Silver Linings (Indie Exclusive)

Pure Noise

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


(Colored Vinyl, Red, Green, Yellow, Indie Exclusive)

Release Date:  12/11/2020

Track Listing
1. The High Cost of Low Living
2. Lie To Me
3. Keep on Chasing
4. Anytime and Anywhere
5. The Test
6. Dear Me
7. Monkey Wrench Myself
8. King of Downside
9. Lost at Home
10. Move
11. Bill
12. So Much Less

      Category: Album, Less Than Jake, Rock

      Frame your vinyl

      Don't miss a beat.

      The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.