Lianne La Havas // Lianne La Havas (Mint Colored Vinyl) - Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


Lianne La Havas // Lianne La Havas


Notify me when this product is available:


‘Lianne La Havas’ is the self-titled third album by the London singer and guitarist. It will also be her first full-length release in five years, following 2015’s ‘Blood’. The Indie Exclusive variant is pressed on a Mint Green Colored Vinyl.

Release Date:  7/17/2020

Track Listing
  1. Bittersweet
  2. Read My Mind
  3. Green Papaya
  4. Can't Fight
  5. Paper Thin
  6. Weird Fishes
  7. Please Don't Make Me Cry
  8. Seven Times
  9. Courage
  10. Sour Flower

Category: Album, Lianne La Havas, R&B