Lil' Baby // My Turn (Black Ice Deluxe 3LP) - Vinylmnky


Lil' Baby // My Turn (Black Ice Deluxe 3LP)

Quality Control

Notify me when this product is available:


Grammy-nominated rap superstar, Lil Baby, brings us the deluxe version of his latest studio project, “My Turn” via Quality Control Music. With a massively dedicated fan base and constant flow of  hits, “My Turn” quickly became the first album of 2020 to go double platinum. Black Ice Deluxe 3 LP available for the first time ever. Gatefold Jacket

Release Date:  4/30/2021 (Pushed from 3/5/2021)

Track Listing
  1. Get Ugly
  2. Heatin Up
  3. How
  4. Grace
  5. Woah
  6. Live Off My Closet
  7. Same Thing
  8. Emotionally Scarred
  9. Commercial
  10. Forever
  11. Can't Explain
  12. No Sucker
  13. Sum 2 Prove
  14. We Should
  15. Catch The Sun
  16. Consistent
  17. Gang Signs
  18. Hurtin
  19. Forget That
  20. Solid
  21. Social Distancing
  22. All In
  23. Low Down
  24. Humble
  25. Get Money
  26. We Paid
  27. The Bigger Picture

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Lil Baby