Lil Uzi Vert // Luv is Rage 2 - vinylmnky


Lil Uzi Vert // Luv is Rage 2

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


The Philadelphia rapper flaunts a vision and fashion sense just as loud as his futuristic trap sound and dynamic voice. He doesn't simply stand out in a crowd; he draws everyone right to him. Growing up in the city Schoolly D, The Roots, Meek Mill, and Rocky Balboa call home, Lil Uzi Vert first picked up a microphone in high school.

Track Listing

  1. Two®
  2. 444+222
  3. Sauce It Up
  4. No Sleep Leak
  5. The Way Life Goes (Feat. Oh Wonder)
  6. For Real
  7. Feelings Mutual
  8. Neon Guts (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
  9. Early 20 Rager
  10. Unfazed (Feat. the Weeknd)
  11. Pretty Mami
  12. How to Talk
  13. X
  14. Malfunction
  15. Dark Queen
  16. Xo Tour Llif3
  17. Skir Skirr
  18. Loaded
  19. Diamonds All on My Wrist

Release Date: 1/12/2018

Category: Album, Hip Hop, Lil Uzi Vert

Frame your vinyl