Lil Yachty // Lil Boat 3 - vinylmnky


Lil Yachty // Lil Boat 3

Quality Control


Atlanta native rapper Lil Yachty returns with Lil Boat 3, the third and final installment of the Lil Boat series. Hit singles include "T.D" feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, & Tierra Whack and "Oprah's Bank Account" feat. Drake & DaBaby. Double LP available September 4th.

Release Date:  9/04/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1.  Top Down
  2. Wock in Stock
  3. Split/Whole Time
  4. T.D
  5. Pardon Me
  6. Demon Time
  7. Black Jesus
  8. From Down Bad
  9. Love Jones

Disc Two

  1. Can't Go
  2. Oprah's Bank Account
  3. Range Rover Sports Truck
  4. Lemon Head
  5. Don't Forget
  6. Up There Music
  7. Westside
  8. Till the Morning
  9. Whew' Chile
  10. Concrete Boys

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Lil Yachty

    Frame your vinyl