Linkin Park // Reanimation - vinylmnky


Linkin Park // Reanimation

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this 2002 release. Reanimation is not just another remix album. With the help of over 20 friends in rock, electronic, and hip hop, from well-known to underground, we've reinterpreted all of the songs from Hybrid Theory, plus High Voltage and My December. Reanimation strives not just to be different from the original, but different from everything else as well. Grammy-Award-winning, multi-platinum alternative rock band Linkin Park is comprised of co-lead vocalist Chester Bennington, drummer/percussionist Rob Bourdon, guitarist Brad Delson, bassist Dave 'Phoenix' Farrell, DJ/programmer Joe Hahn, and co-lead vocalist, keyboardist, and guitarist Mike Shinoda.

Track Listing

  1. Opening
  2. Pts. Of. Athrty
  3. Enth E ND
  4. Chali
  5. FRGT/10
  6. P5HNG Me A*Wy
  7. PLC.4 Mie Haed
  8. H! VLTG3
  9. Wth>You
  10. X-Ecutioner Style
  11. Riff Raff
  12. Ppr:Kut
  13. My
  14. By_Myslf
  15. 1STP Klosr
  16. Ntr\Mssion
  17. Rnw@Y
  18. Stef
  19. Kyur4 TH Ich

Release Date: 6/3/2016

Category: Album, Linkin Park, Rock

Frame your vinyl