Linkin Park // Road To Revolution: Live At Milton Keynes - vinylmnky


Linkin Park // Road To Revolution: Live At Milton Keynes

Warner Music Group


Double vinyl LP pressing including bonus DVD. Road to Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes is the second live compilation by Linkin Park. It was recorded during the band's annual Projekt Revolution festival tour at the Milton Keynes National Bowl on June 29, 2008. The concert featured material from all three of the band's albums, as well as songs from their EP, Collision Course with Jay-Z, and elements from "Reanimation" and Fort Minor's The Rising Tied.

Track Listing

  1. One Step Closer
  2. From the Inside
  3. No More Sorrow
  4. Given Up
  5. Lying from You
  6. Hands Held High
  7. Leave Out All the Rest
  8. Numb
  9. The Little Things Give You Away
  10. Breaking the Habit
  11. Shadow of the Day
  12. Crawling
  13. In the End
  14. Pushing Me Away
  15. What I've Done
  16. Numb/Encore
  17. Jigga What/Faint
  18. Bleed It Out

Release Date: 9/2/2016

Category: Album, Linkin Park, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!