Liquid Tension Experiment // Liquid Tension Experiment - Vinylmnky

Liquid Tension Experiment // Liquid Tension Experiment


Purple & Green


The mind-blowing 1998 debut album from the instrumental project that takes 3 parts Dream Theater (guitarist John Petrucci, drummer Mike Portnoy, keyboardist Jordan Rudess), 1 part King Crimson (bassist Tony Levin) and combines them to perfection! This album, as well as it's successor, LTE 2, has become legendary among prog rock/jazz fusion enthusiasts, featuring groundbreaking improvisations, insanely technical playing and truly mesmerizing production! Limited edition PURPLE & GREEN HAZE/SPLATTER vinyl!


Release Date:  3/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Paradigm Shift
  2. Osmosis
  3. Kindred Spirits
  4. The Stretch
  5. Freedom of Speech
  6. Chris and Kevin's Excellent Adventure
  7. State of Grace
  8. Universal Mind
  9. Three Minute Warning PT 1
  10. Three Minute Warning PT 2
  11. Three Minute Warning PT 3
  12. Three Minute Warning PT 4
  13. Three Minute Warning PT 5