Local Natives // Sunlit Youth - Vinylmnky


Local Natives // Sunlit Youth

Loma Vista


Limited vinyl LP pressing including 15 insert cards and digital download. 2016 release, the third album from L.A.-based alt-rock band Local Natives. 'Holdouts from the '00s indie rock movement have struggled to assimilate into the landscape we live in now. But not Local Natives.' - Idolator.


Track Listing

  1. Villainy
  2. Past Lives
  3. Dark Days
  4. Fountain of Youth
  5. Masters
  6. Jellyfish
  7. Coins
  8. Mother Emanuel
  9. Ellie Alice
  10. Psycho Lovers
  11. Everything All at Once
  12. Sea of Years

Release Date: 9/9/2016

Category: Album, Local Natives, Pop, Rock