Logic // Vinyl Days

Sale price$ 21.99
Sold out


Vinyl Days is the highly anticipated seventh studio album from GRAMMY-nominated, multiplatinum artist Logic. Hosted by Funk Flex and driven by samples from the vinyl collection of MadLib collaborator, Egon, Vinyl Days boasts appearances from Wiz Khalifa, The Game, RZA, Action Bronson, Morgan Freeman, Earl Sweatshirt, Nardwaur, Anthony Fantano and more.


Release Date:  9/30/2022

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Tetris
  2. In my lifetime
  3. Decades
  4. JJ Abrahams
  6. Quasi
  7. Bleed It
  8. LaDonda

Side B

  1. Aaron Judge
  2. Clouds
  3. Michael Rap
  4. Therapy Music
  5. Tony Revolori
  6. Rogue One
  7. Breath Control
  8. NEMS,
  9. Nardwuar

Side C

  1. Kickstyle
  2. EarlyBird
  3. Ten Years
  4. Porta one
  5. NeedleDrop
  6. Introducing Nezi
  7. Orville
  8. Carnival

Side D

  1. Lena's Insight
  2. Vinyl Days
  3. I guess I love it
  4. Sayonar

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO