Louis XIV // The Best Little Secrets Are Kept (White Vinyl)

Sale price$ 34.99


180 gram audiophile vinyl. Includes insert. Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on white vinyl. Louis XIV is an American rock band formed in Paris, France and based in San Diego, United States. The band released four EPs and three albums before their breakup in 2008, although the band has since reunited. The Best Little Secrets Are Kept is their second album and both their critically and commercially most successful album to date.

Release Date:  8/27/2021

Track Listing
  1. Louis XIV
  2. Finding Out True Love Is Blind
  3. Paper Doll
  4. God Killed the Queen
  5. A Letter to Dominique
  6. Illegal Tender
  7. Pledge of Allegiance
  8. Hey Teacher
  9. All the Little Pieces
  10. Ball of Twine

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO