Lukas Graham // Lukas Graham - vinylmnky


Lukas Graham // Lukas Graham

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited vinyl LP pressing. U.S. 11 track edition of the sophomore album by this Danish soul/pop artist. The self-titled album features hit single "7 Years" which is exploding up the charts worldwide. Lukas Graham is poised for global success. Classically trained with the Copenhagen Boys' Choir, with a musical scope widened by his Irish folk roots and passion for hip-hop, Lukas Graham possesses a distinct, poetic ability to capture the full range of emotions in his music. This is showcased perfectly on lead single "7 Years," filled with Lukas' impeccable lyricism and infectious hooks, and already making huge global waves: it's been streamed an incredible 150 million times worldwide since it's release, is rapidly climbing - and topping - the charts globally, and is propelling this artist into the spotlight as more listeners connect with his soulful vocals and raw talent.

Track Listing

  1. 7 Years
  2. Take the World By Storm
  3. Mama Said
  4. Happy Home
  5. Drunk in the Morning
  6. Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind Pt. 2)
  7. Don't You Worry 'Bout Me
  8. What Happened to Perfect
  9. Strip No More
  10. You're Not There
  11. Funeral

Release Date: 6/3/2016

Category: Album, Lukas Graham, Pop, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.