Luna Li // Duality - Vinylmnky


Luna Li // Duality

Awal Digital Licensing Ltd


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release from the Korean-Canadian singer/songwriter. Includes the singles "Silver Into Rain" (featuring beabadoobee), "Flower (In Full Bloom)" (featuring Dreamer Isioma), "Alone But Not Lonely", "Cherry Pitt", "Afterglow", and "Trying".


Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Cherry Pit
  2. Boring Again (Feat. Jay Som)
  3. Afterglow
  4. Trying
  5. Flower (In Full Bloom) (Feat. Serena Isioma)
  6. Alone But Not Lonely
  7. Silver Into Rain (Feat. Beabadoobee)
  8. What You're Thinking
  9. Star Stuff
  10. Magic
  11. Misery Moon
  12. Space
  13. Lonely/Lovely

    Category: Album, Luna Li, Rock