Lykke Li // EYEYE - Vinylmnky


Lykke Li // EYEYE

Pias America

Release Date:  12/9/2022


Lykke LI returns with her fifth studio album EYEYE. The LP is an eight track story about lust, attraction, attachment, and rejection; the landscape of love. The songs are inhabited by moving images that neither start nor end.  Each film functions as a visual loop, concise as a haiku, yet continuing in perpetuity. The result is a somatic, repetitious experience, compounding chapters between a dream and reality.

Track Listing
  1. No Hotel
  2. You Don't Go Away
  3. Highway to Your Heart
  4. Happy Hurts
  5. Carousel
  6. 5D
  7. Over
  8. Ü&I

    Category: Album, Lyyke Li, Rock