M.I.A. // Arular

Sale price$ 29.99


MIA frequently showed just how conservative the US is by doing ordinary things – rapping while pregnant, sticking her middle finger up – that nevertheless had people reaching for the smelling salts. It all began with her debut collection of blown-out rap and dancehall, stitched together with samples from a trolley dash down the unregulated internet – a harbinger of our cosmopolitan post-genre age.


Track Listing

  1. Banana Skit
  2. Pull Up the People
  3. Bucky Done Gun
  4. Fire Fire
  5. Freedom Ski
  6. Amazon
  7. Bingo
  8. Hombre
  9. One for the Head Skit
  10. 10 Dollar
  11. Sunshowers
  12. Galang

Release Date:  6/27/2005

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO