M.I.A. // Kala - vinylmnky


M.I.A. // Kala

Interscope Records


A multicultural celebration, a political statement and a middle finger up to misogynists.


Track Listing

  1. Bamboo Banga
  2. Bird Flu
  3. Boyz
  4. Jimmy
  5. Hussel
  6. Mango Pickle Down River
  7. 20 Dollar
  8. World Town
  9. Turn
  10. XR2
  11. Paper Planes
  12. Come Around

Release Date:  8/28/2007

Category: Album, Hip Hop, M.I.A., Pop

Frame your vinyl

Never miss a beat.

Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!