M83 // Hurry Up, We're Dreaming (10th Anniversary Edition) (Orange Vin - Vinylmnky


M83 // Hurry Up, We're Dreaming (10th Anniversary Edition) (Orange Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:


Hurry Up, We're Dreaming (10th Anniversary Ltd. Ed. Orange Vinyl) - Mute is excited to announce the 10th anniversary edition vinyl release of M83's seminal album Hurry Up, We're Dreaming, out April 15th. This one time pressing, limited edition double orange vinyl features the same children from the first pressing, now 10 years older, creating another iconic cover to expand upon the original. Originally released in 2011, Hurry Up, We're Dreaming remains one of the definitive indie- pop records of it's decade. The double album spans 22 tracks including "Wait," "My Tears Are Becoming A Sea," and the Platinum hit single "Midnight City" (which Pitchfork named the #1 Song of 2011). Hurry Up, We're Dreaming debuted at #15 on the US Billboard 200 chart and was GRAMMY nominated in 2013 for Best Alternative Music Album.

Release Date:  4/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. Intro
  2. Midnight City
  3. Reunion
  4. Where the Boats Go
  5. Wait
  6. Raconte-Moi Une Histoire
  7. Train to Pluton
  8. Claudia Lewis
  9. This Bright Flash
  10. When Will You Come Home?
  11. Soon, My Friend
  12. My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
  13. New Map
  14. Ok Pal
  15. Another Wave from You
  16. Splendor
  17. Year One, One Ufo
  18. Fountains
  19. Steve McQueen
  20. Echoes of Mine
  21. Klaus I Love You
  22. Outro

    Category: Album, M83, Rock