M83 // M83 - Vinylmnky


M83 // M83

Warner Music Group


M83 is the debut studio album by M83, recorded in 2000 and originally released in North America on Mute in 2005. Produced by both M83 and Morgan Daguenet, the album is predominately instrumental, with dialogue samples from various films and television programs appearing across the songs. The track titles, if read sequentially, form a short story.

Track Listing

  1. Last Saturday
  2. Night
  3. At the Party
  4. Kelly
  5. Sitting
  6. Facing That
  7. Violet Tree
  8. Staring at Me
  9. I M Getting Closer
  10. She Stands Up
  11. Carresses
  12. Slowly
  13. My Face
  14. I M Happy, She Said

Release Date: 8/25/2014

Category: Album, M83, Pop