Mac Miller // K.I.D.S. - vinylmnky


Mac Miller // K.I.D.S.

Rostrum Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Double vinyl LP pressing. Housed in gatefold jacket. The first-ever physical release of Mac Miller's seminal mixtape K.I.D.S., will be available in celebration of it's' 10-Year Anniversary. Double LP with three sides of music and one silkscreen side.

Release Date:  8/14/2020

Track Listing
  1. Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
  2. Outside
  3. Get Em Out
  4. Nikes on My Feet
  5. Senior Skip Day
  6. The Spins
  7. Traffic in the Sky
  8. Don't Mind if I Do
  9. Paper Route
  10. Good Evening
  11. Ride Around
  12. Knock Knock
  13. Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude)
  14. Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza
  15. All I Want Is You
  16. Poppy
  17. Face in the Crowd

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Mac Miller

    Frame your vinyl

    Never miss a beat.

    Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!