Mac Miller // Swimming

Sale price$ 29.99
Sold out


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the fifth studio album by rapper Mac Miller. Includes the single "Self Care." Mac has accomplished every goal he ever set for himself. At least that's what the magazines say about the Pittsburgh kid, and they're right enough. With his first album, he became a grassroots rap megastar. With his second he bared his weird soul and was praised for it. His 11 mixtapes boast a couple bucket lists' worth of collaborators, from Bun B and Kendrick Lamar to Rick Ross and Juicy J. And in the same year that he toured the U.S. backed by a psychedelic soul band, he rapped all over Europe with Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz. He did indie. He's doing major. He even bought himself a ridiculous house in the Los Angeles hills and made a TV show about it. Hell, he made a jazz record.

Track Listing

  1. Come Back to Earth
  2. Hurt Feelings [Explicit]
  3. What's the Use? [Explicit]
  4. Perfecto [Explicit]
  5. Self Care [Explicit]
  6. Wings [Explicit]
  7. Ladders [Explicit]
  8. Small Worlds [Explicit]
  9. Conversation Pt. [Explicit]
  10. Dunno [Explicit]
  11. Jet Fuel [Explicit]
  12. [Explicit]
  13. So It Goes [Explicit]

Release Date: 11/23/2018

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO