Madonna // Finally Enough Love

Sale price$ 37.99


New Career-Spanning Compilations Celebrate The Icon’s Record 50 #1 Club Hits Across Four Decades Collections Include Madonna’s Favorite Remixes, Rare And Unreleased Versions, All Newly Remastered Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart. To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated two new collections: FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES, a new 50-track collection that includes her favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades, and this abridged 16-track version, simply titled FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE.


Release Date:  8/19/2022

Track Listing
  1. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  2. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  3. Like a Prayer (7" Remix Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  4. Express Yourself (Remix Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  5. Vogue (Single Version) (2022 Remaster)
  6. Deeper and Deeper (David's Radio Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  7. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix) (2022 Remaster)
  8. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  9. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  10. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  11. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  12. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  13. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's Umf Mix) (2022 Remaster)
  14. Living for Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) (2022 Remaster)
  15. Medellín (Offer Missim Madame X in the Sphinx Mix) (2022 Remaster) - By Madonna and Maluma
  16. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix) (2022 Remaster)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO