Maggie Rogers // Notes From The Archive: Recordings 2011-2016

Sale price$ 24.99
Sold out
Bundle: Notes From The Archive: Recordings 2011-2016 (Marigold Color)


GRAMMY® Award-nominated producer/songwriter/performer Maggie Rogers releases a special collection of archival music: Notes From The Archive: Recordings 2011-2016. The 16 track collection features newly remastered versions of tracks from Maggie’s early albums and six previously unreleased songs. Rogers’ 2019 Capitol Records debut album, Heard It In A Past Life entered Billboard’s Top Albums at No. 1, No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and received critical acclaim. 

Bundle with Heard It In a Past Life and we'll ship both records together!

Release Date:  5/7/2021 (Pushed from 2/19/2021)

Track Listing
  1. Celadon & Gold
  2. Together
  3. Steady Now
  4. One More Afternoon
  5. Blood Ballet
  6. Resonant Body
  7. Symmetry
  8. Little Joys
  9. On The Page
  10. James
  11. (Does It Feel Slow?)
  12. New Song
  13. Anybody
  14. Kids Like Us
  15. Wolves
  16. Satellite

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO