Malcolm Middleton // A Brighter Beat (Clear Vinyl)

Sale price$ 29.99


Originally released in 2007, Malcolm Middleton’s third solo album (and first for Full Time Hobby) is being made available on vinyl once more for its 15th anniversary. Only ever released on black vinyl in limited numbers around the original release, this updated version has been re-cut to optimize sound quality and pressed on clear vinyl.


Release Date:  5/6/2022

Track Listing
  1. We're All Going To Die
  2. Fight Like the Night
  3. A Brighter Beat
  4. Death Love Depression Love Death
  5. F**k It, I Love You
  6. Stay Close Sit Tight
  7. Four Cigarettes
  8. Somebody Loves You
  9. Up Late at Night Again
  10. Superhero Songwriters

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO