Mariah Carey // E=MC2 - Vinylmnky


Mariah Carey // E=MC2

Def Jam


On 'E=MC2,' her 11th studio album, Mariah perfected her formula of uptempo "frisky" pop ballads mixed with her hip-hop inspired R&B DNA, embodied by the hit single, "Touch My Body." 2LP standard black vinyl.

Release Date:  1/22/2021

Track Listing
  1. Migrate
  2. Touch My Body
  3. Cruise Control
  4. I Stay in Love
  5. Side Effects
  6. I'm That Chic
  7. Love Story
  8. I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
  9. Last Kiss
  10. Thanx 4 Nothin'
  11. O.O.C
  12. For the Record
  13. Bye Bye
  14. I Wish You Well

    Category: Album, Mariah Carey, Pop