Marianne Faithfull // Vagabond Ways - Vinylmnky


Marianne Faithfull // Vagabond Ways

BMG Rights Management


Originally released in 1999, Vagabond Ways was recorded at Teatro Studios in California and produced by Daniel Lanois and Mark Howard. Vagabond Ways is a collection of original material, including Faithfull's own compositions as well as interpretations of songs written by some of the finest songwriters of her generation, such as Elton John and Bernie Taupin, Leonard Cohen and Roger Waters. The vinyl format is issued here for the very first time on heavyweight vinyl.


Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Vagabond Ways
  2. Incarceration of a Flower Child
  3. File It Under Fun From the Past
  4. Electra
  5. Wilder Shores of Love
  6. Marathon Kiss
  7. For Wanting You
  8. Great Expectations
  9. Tower of Song
  10. After the Ceasefire

    Category: Album, Marianne Faithfull, Rock