Mat Kearney // January Flower - Vinylmnky


Mat Kearney // January Flower

Tomorrow Music

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


With over a million albums already sold, Nashville-based, Oregon-born singer-songwriter and producer Mat Kearney returns with his new album January Flower.  January Flower sees Kearney in his rawest form, distilling the songwriting process and rediscovering the joy of making music. Physical available May 21, 2021 via Tomorrow Music/Caroline.

Release Date:  5/21/2021

Track Listing
  1. Powerless
  2. Can't Look Back
  3. Grand Canyon
  4. Pontiac
  5. They Don't Know
  6. Anywhere With You
  7. Say It Now
  8. Stuck In The Moment
  9. I Don't Really Care
  10. Running In Circles
  11. Boulder
  12. Blame
  13. Something Beautiful

    Category: Album, Mat Kearney, Pop