Maya Hawke // Moss (Orange LP) - Vinylmnky


Maya Hawke // Moss (Orange LP)

Mom & Pop Music

Notify me when this product is available:


Moss is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter and actress Maya Hawke, set to be released on September 23, 2022. It is the follow-up to her positively received debut album Blush. 

Release Date:  9/23/2022

Track Listing
  1. Backup Plan
  2. Bloomed Into Blue
  3. Hiatus
  4. Sweet Tooth
  5. Crazy Kid (feat. Will Graefe)
  6. Luna Moth
  7. South Elroy
  8. Thérèse
  9. Sticky Little Words
  10. Over
  11. Restless Moon
  12. Driver
  13. Mermaid Bar

    Category: Album, Maya Hawke, Pop, Rock