Megadeth // A Night In Buenos Aires (Blue Vinyl)

Sale price$ 41.99


Triple blue colored vinyl LP pressing. One special night, one epic concert, one incredible band, THREE magnificent vinyl albums - presenting the vinyl companion to Megadeth's monster concert extravaganza recorded in Argentina 2005 before thousands of adoring fans! Founder/vocalist Dave Mustaine leads his band through several of Megadeth's best loved tracks including "Symphony Of Destruction," "Tornado Of Souls," and "Holy Wars... The Punishment Due" PLUS several tracks from the then brand new album The System Has Failed! Includes liner notes from Mustaine reflecting on this historic and memorable live performance!


Release Date:  2/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. Blackmail the Universe
  2. Set the World Afire
  3. Skin O' My Teeth
  4. Wake Up Dead
  5. In My Darkest Hour
  6. Die Dead Enough
  7. She-Wolf
  8. Reckoning Day
  9. À Toute Le Monde
  10. Angry Again
  11. Hangar 18
  12. Return to Hangar
  13. 'LL Be There
  14. Tornado of Souls Trust
  15. Something That I'm Not
  16. Kick the Chair
  17. Coming Home (To Argentina)
  18. Symphony of Destruction
  19. Eace Sells
  20. Holy Wars... the Punishment Due

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO