Melvins // Five Legged Dog

Sale price$ 58.99


Legged Dog is the Melvins first ever acoustic album, featuring 36 songs spanning almost 2 1/2 hours. -“Sway (Acoustic)” is a cover of The Rolling Stones classic track. This version was recorded by the Melvins exclusively for this new release.


Release Date:  3/11/2022

Track Listing
  1. Edgar the Elephant
  2. Up the Dumper
  3. Hung Bunny / Roman Dog Bird
  4. Hooch
  5. Billy Fish
  6. Shevil
  7. Charlie
  8. A Growing Disgust
  9. Eye Flys / Woman
  10. Pitfalls in Serving Warrants
  11. Outside Chance
  12. Evil New War God
  13. The Bloated Pope
  14. Bad Move
  15. With Teeth
  16. Halo of Flies
  17. Oven
  18. Sway
  19. Anaconda
  20. Lovely Butterflies
  21. Boris
  22. It's Shoved
  23. Honey Bucket
  24. We Are Doomed
  25. Fly Paper
  26. Let God Be Your Gardener
  27. At the Stake
  28. Night Goat
  29. Queen
  30. Everybody's Talking
  31. Revolve
  32. Suicide in Progress
  33. Prig
  34. The Bit
  35. Civilized Worm
  36. Don't Forget to Breathe

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO