Menzingers // From Exile (Opaque Tan)

Sale price$ 20.99


Opaque Tan Indie Retail Exclusive. Philadelphia-based indie rockers, The Menzingers made great use of their free time during this summer's stay at home order by recording a "re-imagined" acoustic version of their brilliant 2019 album "Hello Exile." Since forming as teenagers in 2006, The Menzingers have shown their strength as rough-and-tumble storytellers, turning out songs equally rooted in frenetic energy and lifelike detail. On From Exile, the band took their lyrical narrative to a whole new level and share their reflections on moments from the past and present: high-school hellraising, troubled relationships, aging and alcohol, and political ennui. And while their songs often reveal certain painful truths, they ultimately maintain the irrepressible spirit that's always defined the band. These acoustic interpretations show once again how beautifully crafted these songs really are.

Release Date:  11/13/2020

Track Listing
  1. America You're Freaking Me Out) (From Exile)
  2. Anna (From Exile)
  3. High School Friend (From Exile)
  4. Last to Know (From Exile)
  5. Strangers Forever (From Exile)
  6. Hello Exile (From Exile)
  7. Portland (From Exile)
  8. Strain Your Memory (From Exile)
  9. I Can't Stop Drinking (From Exile)
  10. Strawberry Mansion (From Exile)
  11. London Drugs (From Exile)
  12. Farewell Youth (From Exile)

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO