Methyl Ethel // Are You Haunted? - Vinylmnky


Methyl Ethel // Are You Haunted?

Future Classic


Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release from the Australian art rock band.


Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Ghosting
  2. Proof (Feat. Stella Donnelly)
  3. Something to Worry About
  4. Neon Cheap
  5. Kids on Holiday
  6. One and Beat
  7. Matters
  8. Castigat Ridendo Mores
  9. In a Minute, Sublime

    Category: Album, Methyl Ethel, Rock