Midlake // For The Sake Of Bethel Woods - Vinylmnky


Midlake // For The Sake Of Bethel Woods

ATO Records



For The Sake Of Bethel Woods [Crystal Clear LP] - Loss and hope, isolation and communion, the cessation and renewal of purpose. These themes echo throughout the fifth album from Midlake, their first since Antiphon (2013). Reuniting with intense focus after a long hiatus, the result is For the Sake of Bethel Woods - an album with tremendous thematic and sonic reach, produced to layered, loving perfection by John Congleton. It's a record full of immersive warmth and mystery from a band of ardent seekers, one of our generation's finest.


Release Date:  3/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. Commune
  2. Bethel Woods
  3. Glistening
  4. Exile
  5. Feast of Carrion
  6. Nobel
  7. Gone
  8. Meanwhile
  9. Dawning
  10. The End
  11. Of Desire

    Category: Album, Midlake, Rock