Migos // Culture - vinylmnky


Migos // Culture

Warner Music Group


Features the smash single, "Bad and Boujee (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)" as well as tracks that feature Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott and DJ Khaled. Culture is the second studio album by Migos. The production was handled by Metro Boomin and Murda Beatz, among others.

Track Listing

  1. Culture (Feat. DJ Khaled)
  2. T-Shirt
  3. Call Casting
  4. Bad and Boujee (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  5. Get Right Witcha
  6. Slippery (Feat. Gucci Mane)
  7. Big on Big
  8. What the Price
  9. Brown Paper Bag
  10. Deadz (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  11. All Ass
  12. Kelly Price (Feat. Travis Scott)
  13. Out Yo Way

Release Date: 5/12/2017

Category: Album, Hip Hop, Migos

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!