Migos // Culture III - Vinylmnky


Migos // Culture III

Quality Control


Migos Culture III is the groundbreaking third installment finale of the blockbuster Culture trilogy. As a knockout climax, it spotlights their nimble ad-libs, bulletproof bars, head-spinning hooks, and irreplaceable chemistry. And it’s stacked with A-list co-stars: Cardi B, Drake, Future, Justin Bieber, Polo G, Youngboy NBA and the late Juice WRLD and Pop Smoke to name a few. The streets, the internet, and the game have been begging for Culture III for three years, and now Migos have delivered. 


Release Date:  4/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. Avalanche
  2. Having Our Way
  3. Straightenin
  4. Type Sh*t
  5. Malibu
  6. Birthday
  7. Modern Day
  8. Vaccine
  9. Picasso
  10. Roadrunner
  11. What You See
  12. Jane
  13. Antisocial
  14. Why Not
  15. Mahomes
  16. Handle My Business 
  17. Time For Me
  18. Light It Up
  19. Need It

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Migos