Miike Snow // iii - vinylmnky


Miike Snow // iii

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


2016 release, the third album from the Swedish trio featuring producing team Bloodshy & Avant and singer Andrew Wyatt. Miike Snow's III wasn't crafted in one fell swoop. Instead, the musicians collaborated across space and time, meeting in Stockholm, Los Angeles and New York for short periods over almost two years.

Track Listing

  1. My Trigger
  2. The Heart of Me
  3. Genghis Khan
  4. Heart Is Full
  5. I Feel the Weight
  6. Back of the Car
  7. Lonely Life
  8. For U (Feat. Charli XCX)
  9. Over and Over
  10. Longshot (7 Nights)

Release Date: 3/4/2016

Category: Album, Miike Snow, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.