Miles Davis // Tutu - vinylmnky


Miles Davis // Tutu

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including a bonus LP that contains live performances by the Miles Davis Octet of the Nice Jazz Festival of 1986 only available on the CD version of Tutu Deluxe. The packaging is a replica of the original vinyl album, including stickers, LP labels, and Irving Penn's beautiful and iconic photographs. Tutu was recorded mostly at Capitol Studios in Los Angeles and Clinton Recording in New York City, except the song "Backyard Ritual", which was recorded at Le Gonks in West Hollywood.

Track Listing

  1. Tutu
  2. Tomaas
  3. Portia
  4. Splatch
  5. Backyard Ritual
  6. Perfect Way
  7. Don't Lose Your Mind
  8. Full Nelson
  9. Portia
  10. Human Nature
  11. Carnival Time
  12. Splatch
  13. New Blues

Release Date: 5/26/2015

Category: Album, Jazz, Miles Davis

Frame your vinyl