Miley Cyrus // Plastic Hearts (2LP)

Sale price$ 39.99
Sold out


Artist and trailblazer Miley Cyrus with her new album Plastic Hearts via RCA.

Includes Miley's summer hit, Midnight Sky, and her critically acclaimed live covers of Blondie's Heart of Glass and The Cranberries' Zombie, which are being referred to as the dawn of Miley Cyrus' best era, with her voice being hailed as perfectly suited for Rock and Roll. These raw and raucous renditions of classic hits that Miley has made her own are a taste of what is to come with her seventh studio album, Plastic Hearts, that includes 12 original songs.

Iconic Rock and Roll photographer, Mick Rock, shot Miley’s cover art which embodies the music and exemplifies Miley's sound. Adding her to the list of legends Mick has photographed over the years including David Bowie, Lou Reed, Iggy Pop, Joan Jett, and Debbie Harry. Miley's personal handwritten message below contextualizes her album and the inspiration behind it.

Release Date:  7/9/2021

Track Listing
  1. WTF Do I Know
  2. Plastic Hearts
  3. Angels Like You
  4. Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa
  5. Gimme What I Want
  6. Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol
  7. Midnight Sky
  8. High
  9. Hate Me
  10. Bad Karma feat. Joan Jett
  11. Never Be Me
  12. Golden G String
  13. Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) feat. Stevie Nicks
  14. Heart Of Glass (Live from the iHeart Music Festival)
  15. Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)

                                  Fast & Reliable Shipping

                                  Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                                  Customer Service

                                  Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                                  Secure Payment

                                  Your payment information is processed securely.

                                  The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                                  Lou - Vail, CO

                                  Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                                  Brandon - Akron, OH

                                  It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                                  Carli - Denver, CO