Minus The Bear // VOIDS - vinylmnky


Minus The Bear // VOIDS

Warner Music Group


VOIDS is the sixth full-length album from Minus the Bear, released on March 3, 2017. It is their fourth album to be released on Suicide Squeeze Records, a departure from Dangerbird Records after two previous albums. It is their first album without drummer Erin Tate, who left the band in January 2015.

Track Listing

  1. Last Kiss
  2. Silver
  3. Give & Take
  4. Tame Beasts
  5. Call the Cops
  6. Erase
  7. Invisible
  8. Robotic Heart
  9. Lighthouse
  10. What About the Boat?

Release Date: 3/3/2017

Category: Album, Minus The Bear, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.