Misfits // Collection I - vinylmnky


Misfits // Collection I

Plan 9 Records


Vinyl LP repressing of this 1986 collection from the Punk legends. The compilation is officially titled Misfits, but is commonly referred to as Collection I and was made up as the first half of a pair with the later release of the compilation album Collection II. It includes several versions of songs that are exclusive to this compilation.


Track Listing

  1. She
  2. Hollywood Babylon
  3. Bullet
  4. Horror Business
  5. Teenager's from Mars
  6. Night of the Living Dead
  7. Where Eagles Dare
  8. Vampira
  9. I Turned Into a Martian
  10. Skulls
  11. London Dungeon
  12. Ghoul's Night Out
  13. Astro Zombies
  14. Mommy Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight
  15. Die Die My Darling
  16. Earth Ad
  17. Devilock
  18. Death Comes Ripping
  19. Green Hell
  20. Wolfs Blood

Release Date: 10/17/1990

Category: Album, Halloween, Misfits, Rock

Frame your vinyl