Misterwives // SUPERBLOOM (2 LP Yellow Vinyl)

Sale price$ 29.99
Sold out


2 LP Yellow Vinyl.

Release Date: 11/6/2020

Track Listing
  1. The End
  2. Ghost
  3. Whywhywhy
  4. Alone
  5. Stories
  6. Valentine's Day
  7. Over the Rainbow
  8. It's My Turn
  9. Find My Way Home
  10. 7-2
  11. Rock Bottom
  12. Coming Up for Air
  13. Oxygen
  14. Running in Place
  15. Decide to Be Happy
  16. Love Me True
  17. 3 Small Words
  18. Muse
  19. Superbloom

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO