Modern Nature // Island Of Noise - Vinylmnky


Modern Nature // Island Of Noise

Harmonia Mundi


Since the demise of his previous band Ultimate Painting, Jack Cooper - under his Modern Nature guise - has never stopped looking ahead, exploring and reaching for something further. Since 2019, he's released an EP, last year's mini album Annual, one full length LP, one 7" and three live cassettes - in the process mapping out astonishing new terrain. Constructed over the last 12 months, his beautiful new album, Island Of Noise, presents an obvious new peak in his discography and represents an absolute career highlight.

Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Tempest
  2. Dunes
  3. Performance
  4. Ariel
  5. Bluster
  6. Symmetry
  7. Masque
  8. Brigade
  9. Spell
  10. Build

    Category: Album, Folk, Modern Nature