Mom Jeans // Sweet Tooth (Pink Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Mom Jeans // Sweet Tooth (Pink Vinyl)



Sweet Tooth feels like an eternal dessert-before-dinner, a rejection of the idea that we need to suffer before we get to the good stuff. You've got one life. Indulge your Sweet Tooth.

Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Something Sweet
  2. What's Up?
  3. Hippo in the Water
  4. White Trash Millionaire
  5.  Circus Clown
  6. Sugar Rush
  7. Graduating Life
  8. Luv L8R
  9. Crybaby (On the Phone)
  10. Anime Theme Song
  11. Tie Dye Acid Trip
  12. Ten Minutes
  13. Teeth

    Category: Album, Mom Jeans, Pop