Morgan Wallen // Dangerous: The Double Album - Vinylmnky


Morgan Wallen // Dangerous: The Double Album

Big Loud Records


Triple vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated sophomore album. The vast 30-track project was written largely by Wallen throughout the last three years. Further establishing his signature sound, it includes a strong arsenal of writers and features "More Than My Hometown", a countrified version of 3X Platinum Diplo collab, "Heartless" and more.

Track Listing

  1. SIDE A (DISC 1) 
    1. Sand In My Boots
    2. Wasted On You
    3. Somebody’s Problem
    4. More Surprised Than Me
    5. 865
    6. Warning

    SIDE B (DISC 1) 
    7. Neon Eyes
    8. Outlaw
    9. Whiskey’d My Way
    10. Wonderin’ Bout The Wind
    11. Your Bartender

    SIDE C (DISC 2) 
    12. Only Thing That’s Gone
    13. Cover Me Up
    14. 7 Summers
    15. More Than My Hometown
    SIDE D (DISC 2) 
    1. Still Goin Down
    2. Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt
    3. Dangerous
    4. Beer Don’t
    5. Blame It On Me
    6. Somethin’ Country

    SIDE E (DISC 3) 
    7. This Bar
    8. Country A** S***
    9. Whatcha Think Of Country Now
    10. Me On Whiskey
    11. Need A Boat

    SIDE F (DISC 3) 
    12. Silverado For Sale
    13. Heartless
    14. Livin’ The Dream
    15. Quittin’ Time

Release Date: 1/8/2021

Category: Album, Country/Folk, Morgan Wallen

Frame your vinyl