Motley Crue // Crucial Crue: The Studio Albums 1981-1989 (Limited Edition, Boxed Set)

Sale price$ 169.99

Release Date:  2/17/2023


Crücial Crüe - The Studio Albums 1981-1989 — Mötley Crüe

BMG has announced the release of the limited edition box set, ‘Crücial Crüe: The Studio Albums 1981-1989′ featuring the band’s first five Platinum-selling landmark albums pressed on colored vinyl.

1981’s Too Fast For Love will be on white and black splatter, 1983’s Shout At The Devil on yellow and black splatter, 1985’s Theatre Of Pain on hot pink magenta and black splatter, 1987’s Girls, Girls, Girls on cyan blue and black splatter, and 1989’s Dr. Feelgood on Coke bottle green and oxblood splatter.

Track Listing
- Disc 1 -
  1. Live Wire
  2. Come on and Dance
  3. Public Enemy #1
  4. Merry-Go-Round
  5. Take Me to the Top

- Disc 2 -

  1. Piece of Your Action
  2. Starry Eyes
  3. Too Fast for Love
  4. On with the Show

- Disc 3 -

  1. In the Beginning
  2. Shout at the Devil
  3. Looks That Kill
  4. Bastard
  5. God Bless the Children of the Beast
  6. Helter Skelter

- Disc 4 -

  1. Red Hot
  2. Too Young to Fall in Love
  3. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
  4. Ten Seconds to Love
  5. Danger

- Disc 5 -

  1. City Boy Blues
  2. Smokin' in the Boys Room
  3. Louder Than Hell
  4. Keep Your Eye on the Money
  5. Home Sweet Home

- Disc 6 -

  1. Tonight (We Need a Lover)
  2. Use It or Lose It
  3. Save Our Souls
  4. Raise Your Hands to Rock
  5. Fight for Your Rights

- Disc 7 –

  1.  Wild Side
  2. Girls, Girls, Girls
  3. Dancing on Glass
  4. Bad Boy Boogie
  5. Nona

- Disc 8 -

  1. Five Years Dead
  2. All in the Name of
  3. Sumthin' for Nuthin'
  4. You're All I Need
  5. Jailhouse Rock

- Disc 9 -

  1. T.N.T (Terror 'N Tinseltown)
  2. Dr. Feelgood
  3. Slice of Your Pie
  4. Rattlesnake Shake
  5. Kickstart My Heart
  6. Without You

- Disc 10 -

  1. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  2. Sticky Sweet
  3. She Goes Down
  4. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  5. Time for Change

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO