Movements // RUCKUS! (Custard Vinyl)

Sale price$ 19.99
Sold out

Release Date:  8/18/2023


Since their last album No Good Left to Give debuted at #3 on the Alternative chart in 2020, Movements’ streams have doubled with over 200M in the U.S. alone. The band’s third full-length RUCKUS! sees the quartet taking their sound to expansive and sometimes unexpected places. Produced by longtime collaborator Will Yip (Turnstile), the album fuses post-hardcore and punk influences with a healthy dose of pop songcraft to create an album that defies scene conventions in favor of something wholly unique.

Track Listing
  1. You’re One Of Us Now
  2. Killing Time
  3. Lead Pipe
  4. Heaven Sent
  5. Tightrope
  6. I Hope You Choke!
  7. Fail You
  8. A.M.P.
  9. Dance With Death
  10. Coeur D’Alene

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO