MUNA // MUNA (Olive Green Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


MUNA // MUNA (Olive Green Vinyl)


Olive Green


Muna is an American indie pop band consisting of Katie Gavin, Josette Maskin, and Naomi McPherson. They released two studio albums with RCA Records, About U and Saves the World, before signing with independent label Saddest Factory Records, which released their third studio album, Muna, in June 2022.

Release Date:  6/24/2022

Track Listing
  1. Silk Chiffon
  2. What I Want
  3. Runner's High
  4. Home By Now
  5. Kind of Girl
  6. Handle Me
  7. No Idea
  8. Solid
  9. Anything But Me
  10. Loose Garment
  11. Shooting Star

    Category: Album, MUNA, Rock