MUNA // Saves the World - Vinylmnky


MUNA // Saves the World

RCA Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the sophomore release from the L.A.-based trio. Muna released their debut album, About U, in 2017. The trio, made up of Katie Gavin (lead vocals/production), Naomi McPherson (production/guitar/synths/vocals), and Josette Maskin (lead guitar/vocals). MUNA have toured with Miike Snow, Grouplove and more.


Track Listing

  1. Grow
  2. Number One Fan
  3. Stayaway
  4. Who
  5. Navy Blue
  6. Never
  7. Pink Light
  8. Taken
  9. Hands Off
  10. Good News (Ya Ya Song)
  11. Memento
  12. It's Gonna Be Okay, Baby

Release Date: 9/6/2019

Category: Album, MUNA, Rock